Welcome To The Calvary Ministry Online Sermon Series

The following sermons are ongoing studies delivered by Bible teacher, Nick Covanes. They are adapted for radio play at some future time. Of course, these are unedited, so please excuse the quality of the recordings.

Sermons (34)

Revelation 17:1-18 The Beast And The Harlot
Revelation 17:1-18 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 16:1-21 The Game Changer
Revelation 16:1-21 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 15:1-8 Introduction To The Bowls
Revelation 15:1-8 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on June 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 14:1-20 The Righteous Reaper
Revelation 14:1-20 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on May 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 13:11-18 The Number of the Beast
Revelation 13:11-18 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 13:1-10 The Rise of the Beast
Revelation 13:1-10 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 12:1-17- Past Present Future: An Analysis of Prophesy
Revelation 12:1-17 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 11:1-19 Countdown To Extinction
Revelation 11:1-19 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 10:1-11 - Time Out
Revelation 10:1-11 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 9:1-21- Extraordinary
Revelation 9:1-21 (Part of the Revelation series).
Taught by Nick Covanes on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser